Region 4

Region 4 comprises four full-time and two Part-Time Education Centres

  • Tralee Education Centre (PDST Regional Headquarters)
  • Cork Education Centre
  • Limerick Education Centre 
  • West Cork Education Centre
  • Tarbert Education Centre (Part time)
  • An Daingean (Part time)

The Region supports the continuing professional learning needs of 713 Primary and 162 Post-Primary school communities

Who's online?

We have 1380 guests and no members online

Share this page!

Help us get the message out by liking and sharing our content.