Posted in Regions.

Region 6

Region 6

Region 6 comprises 4 full-time Education Centres

  • Carrick-on-Shannon Education Centre
  • Donegal Education Centre (working in collaboration with the part-time Centre in Gort
  • A’Choirce)
  • Mayo Education Centre
  • Sligo Education Centre

The region supports the continuing professional learning needs of 502 Primary schools in addition to 76 Scoineanna Gaeltachta agus Gaelscoieanna and 87 Post-Primary schools in addition to 8 Scoileanna Gaeltachta agus Gaelscoileanna.

ESCI Regions