Region 1

Region 1 comprises three full-time Education Centres 

  • Drumcondra Education Centre (PDST Regional Headquarters) 
  • Navan Education Centre (working in collaboration with the part-time Centre in Louth) 
  • Monaghan Education Centre

The Region supports the continuing professional learning needs of 548 Primary and 126 Post-Primary school communities .

Cé tá ar líne?
Who's Online?

an líon daoine ar líne / currently online

Comhroinn an leathanach seo!

Cabhraigh linn an t-inneachar seo a scaipeadh trí 'Like' agus 'Share' a roghnú.

Share this page!

Help us get the message out by liking and sharing our content.