Region 3

Region 3 encompasses all of Counties Waterford, Kilkenny and Wexford and parts of Counties Wicklow, Carlow and Tipperary. 

  • Waterford Teachers' Centre
  • Kilkenny Education Centre
  • Wexford Education Centre
  • Carlow Education Centre
  • Tipperary Education Centre

There are 415 Primary Schools and 98 Post Primary Schools.

Who's online?

We have 251 guests and no members online

Share this page!

Help us get the message out by liking and sharing our content.